Award Winners

Are you ready to play outside?
by Willems, Mo Elephant, who is cautious and pessimistic, and Piggie, who is optimistic and sometimes reckless, go outside to play in the sun and hope that it does not rain.
desde MX$215.00
Aristotle and Dante discover the secrets of the un
by Saenz, Benjamin Alire Fifteen-year-old Ari Mendoza is an angry loner with a brother in prison, but when he meets Dante and they become friends, Ari starts to ask questions about himself, his parents, and his family that he has neve ... (Leer más)
desde MX$280.00
Bone Gap
by Ruby, Laura Michael L. Printz Winner National Book Award Finalist "Bone Gap marks Laura Ruby as one of fiction's most original voices. She is capable of moving you to tears, terrifying you on deep and dreamlike levels, an ... (Leer más)
desde MX$220.00
Challenger deep
by Shusterman, Neal; illustrated by Shusterman, Brendan   National Book Award Winner A captivating novel about mental illness that lingers long beyond the last page, Challenger Deep is a heartfelt tour de force by New York T ... (Leer más)
desde MX$250.00
Everything I never told you
by Ng, Celeste   Lydia is dead. But they don't know this yet . . . So begins the story of this exquisite debut novel, about a Chinese American family living in 1970s small-town Ohio. Lydia is the favorite child of Marilyn and J ... (Leer más)
desde MX$320.00
Flora & Ulysses : the illuminated adventures
by DiCamillo, Kate   Winner of the 2014 Newbery Medal Holy unanticipated occurrences! A cynic meets an unlikely superhero in a genre-breaking new novel by master storyteller Kate DiCamillo. It begins, as the best supe ... (Leer más)
desde MX$200.00
I'll give you the sun
By Nelson, Jandy The New York Times Bestselling story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close. At thirteen, isolated ... (Leer más)
desde MX$240.00
Jellicoe Road
By Marchetta, Melina Abandoned by her drug-addicted mother at the age of eleven, high school student Taylor Markham struggles with her identity and family history at a boarding school in Australia.
MX$220.00
Life of Pi : a novel
by Martel, Yann   The son of a zookeeper, Pi Patel has an encyclopedic knowledge of animal behavior and a fervent love of stories. When Pi is sixteen, his family emigrates from India to North America aboard a Japanese cargo shi ... (Leer más)
desde MX$330.00
Redeployment
by Klay, Phil   Winner of the 2014 National Book Award for Fiction · Winner of the John Leonard First Book Prize · Selected as one of the best books of the year by The New York Times Book Review, Time, Newsweek, The Washington ... (Leer más)
MX$320.00
Scythe
by  Shusterman, Neal   Two teens must learn the "art of killing" in the first in a chilling new series from Neal Shusterman, author of the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology. A world with no hunger, no disease, no w ... (Leer más)
desde MX$280.00
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens agenda
by Albertalli, Becky Sixteen-year-old, not-so-openly-gay Simon Spier is blackmailed into playing wingman for his classmate or else his sexual identity--and that of his pen pal--will be revealed"--Provided by publisher. ... (Leer más)
desde MX$220.00
The absolutely true diary of a part-time Indian
By Alexie, Sherman   Budding cartoonist Junior leaves his troubled school on the Spokane Indian Reservation to attend an all-white farm town school where the only other Native American is the school mascot. ... (Leer más)
desde MX$280.00
The Black Count : glory, revolution, betrayal, and
by  Reiss, Tom   WINNER OF THE 2013 PULITZER PRIZE FOR BIOGRAPHY General Alex Dumas, is a man almost unknown today, yet his story is strikingly familiar--because his son, the novelist Alexandre Dumas, used his larger-than-li ... (Leer más)
MX$330.00
The book thief
by Zusak, Markus   The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that is now a major motion picture, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul. It is 1939. Nazi Germany. The country i ... (Leer más)
desde MX$300.00
The giver
By Lowry, Lois Given his lifetime assignment at the Ceremony of Twelve, Jonas becomes the receiver of memories shared by only one other in his community and discovers the terrible truth about the society in which he lives. ... (Leer más)
desde MX$230.00
The goldfinch
by Tartt, Donna   WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE "The Goldfinch is a rarity that comes along perhaps half a dozen times per decade, a smartly written literary novel that connects with the heart as well as the mind....Donna Tar ... (Leer más)
MX$600.00
The graveyard book
by Gaiman, Neil The orphan Bod, short for Nobody, is taken in by the inhabitants of a graveyard as a child of eighteen months and raised lovingly and carefully to the age of eighteen years by the community of ghosts and otherworldly c ... (Leer más)
desde MX$200.00
The house of the scorpion
by Farmer, Nancy   A Richard Jackson book." In a future where humans despise clones, Matt enjoys special status as the young clone of El Patron, the 142-year-old leader of a corrupt drug empire nestled between Mexico and the Un ... (Leer más)
desde MX$240.00
The song of Achilles
by Miller, Madeline Achilles, "the best of all the Greeks," son of the cruel sea goddess Thetis and the legendary king Peleus, is strong, swift, and beautiful— irresistible to all who meet him. Patroclus is an awkward young prince, ex ... (Leer más)
desde MX$350.00
The sun is also a star
by Yoon, Nicola   "Natasha is a girl who believes in science and facts. Daniel has always been a good son and good student. But when he sees Natasha he forgets all that and believes there is something extraordinary in store for ... (Leer más)
desde MX$390.00
Today I will fly!
by Willems, Mo While Piggie is determined to fly, Elephant is skeptical, but when Piggie gets a little help from others, amazing things happen.
desde MX$215.00
Where things come back : a novel
by Whaley, John Corey   Winner of the 2012 Michael L. Printz and William C. Morris Awards, this poignant and hilarious story of loss and redemption "explores the process of grief, second chances, and even the meaning of life" ( ... (Leer más)
MX$260.00
Why we broke up
by Handler, Daniel; illustrated by Kalman, Maira   I'm telling you why we broke up, Ed. I'm writing it in this letter, the whole truth of why it happened. Min Green and Ed Slaterton are breaking up, so Min is writing Ed a le ... (Leer más)
desde MX$360.00