Award Winners

Are you ready to play outside?
by Willems, Mo Elephant, who is cautious and pessimistic, and Piggie, who is optimistic and sometimes reckless, go outside to play in the sun and hope that it does not rain.
desde MX$215.00
Aristotle and Dante discover the secrets of the un
by Saenz, Benjamin Alire Fifteen-year-old Ari Mendoza is an angry loner with a brother in prison, but when he meets Dante and they become friends, Ari starts to ask questions about himself, his parents, and his family that he has neve ... (Leer más)
desde MX$290.00
Bone Gap
by Ruby, Laura Michael L. Printz Winner National Book Award Finalist "Bone Gap marks Laura Ruby as one of fiction's most original voices. She is capable of moving you to tears, terrifying you on deep and dreamlike levels, an ... (Leer más)
desde MX$220.00
Everything I never told you
by Ng, Celeste Lydia is dead. But they don't know this yet . . . So begins the story of this exquisite debut novel, about a Chinese American family living in 1970s small-town Ohio. Lydia is the favorite child of Marilyn and James Lee; ... (Leer más)
desde MX$320.00
Flora & Ulysses : the illuminated adventures
by DiCamillo, Kate   Winner of the 2014 Newbery Medal Holy unanticipated occurrences! A cynic meets an unlikely superhero in a genre-breaking new novel by master storyteller Kate DiCamillo. It begins, as the best supe ... (Leer más)
desde MX$200.00
I'll give you the sun
By Nelson, Jandy The New York Times Bestselling story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close. At thirteen, isolated ... (Leer más)
desde MX$230.00
Redeployment
by Klay, Phil   Winner of the 2014 National Book Award for Fiction · Winner of the John Leonard First Book Prize · Selected as one of the best books of the year by The New York Times Book Review, Time, Newsweek, The Washington ... (Leer más)
MX$320.00
The Black Count : glory, revolution, betrayal, and
by  Reiss, Tom   WINNER OF THE 2013 PULITZER PRIZE FOR BIOGRAPHY General Alex Dumas, is a man almost unknown today, yet his story is strikingly familiar--because his son, the novelist Alexandre Dumas, used his larger-than-li ... (Leer más)
MX$330.00
The goldfinch
by Tartt, Donna   WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE "The Goldfinch is a rarity that comes along perhaps half a dozen times per decade, a smartly written literary novel that connects with the heart as well as the mind....Donna Tar ... (Leer más)
MX$600.00
The song of Achilles
by Miller, Madeline Achilles, "the best of all the Greeks," son of the cruel sea goddess Thetis and the legendary king Peleus, is strong, swift, and beautiful— irresistible to all who meet him. Patroclus is an awkward young prince, ex ... (Leer más)
desde MX$380.00
Today I will fly!
by Willems, Mo While Piggie is determined to fly, Elephant is skeptical, but when Piggie gets a little help from others, amazing things happen.
desde MX$215.00
Where things come back : a novel
by Whaley, John Corey   Winner of the 2012 Michael L. Printz and William C. Morris Awards, this poignant and hilarious story of loss and redemption "explores the process of grief, second chances, and even the meaning of life" ( ... (Leer más)
MX$260.00