Coming Soon

#famous
by Gagnon, Jilly Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on January 25, 2017.   Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and ... (Leer más)
desde MX$440.00
A Conjuring of Light (Book 3)
by Schwab, V E Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on February 21, 2017.   Londons fall and kingdoms rise while darkness sweeps the Maresh Empire, and the fraught balance of magic blossoms into danger ... (Leer más)
desde MX$620.00
A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and R
by Maas, Sarah J Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit-an ... (Leer más)
desde MX$450.00
Adjustment
by Young, Suzanne Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on April 18, 2017.   How do you go back to a life you can't remember? Find out in this follow up to the New York Times bestselling The Program and ... (Leer más)
desde MX$440.00
Always and Forever, Lara Jean (To All the Boys I'v
by Han, Jenny Expected publication: May 2nd 2017   
desde MX$440.00
Batman (DC Icons #2)
by Lu, Marie Expected publication: 2017
MX$0.00
Because You Love to Hate Me: 13 Tales of Villainy
by  Ameriie Expected publication: July 11th 2017 Price not yet available   This unique YA anthology presents classic and original fairy tales from the villain's point of view. The book's unconventional structure--thir ... (Leer más)
desde MX$0.00
Carry on (Paperback)
by Rainbow Rowell Expected publication on May 9, 2017   Simon Snow is the worst Chosen One who's ever been chosen. That's what his roommate, Baz, says. And Baz might be evil and a vampire and a complete git, but he's ... (Leer más)
desde MX$280.00
Carve the mark
by Roth, Veronica Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth's stunning new science-fiction fantasy series. On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some a ... (Leer más)
desde MX$590.00
Darkness of Dragons (Wings of Fire #10)
by Sutherland, Tui T Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on June 27, 2017.   A young NightWing may have had the first true prophecy in generations . . . Something is coming to shake the earth ... (Leer más)
desde MX$420.00
Defy the Stars
by Gray, Claudia Expected publication: April 4th 2017   Noemi Vidal is a teen soldier from the planet Genesis, once a colony of Earth that's now at war for its independence. The humans of Genesis have fought Earth's robotic ... (Leer más)
desde MX$440.00
Flame in the Mist (Flame in the Mist #1)
by Ahdieh, Renee Expected publication: May 16th 2017 Price not yet available   The daughter of a prominent samurai, Mariko has long known her place—she may be an accomplished alchemist, whose cunning rivals that of he ... (Leer más)
desde MX$440.00
Generation One
By Lore, Pittacus This book will be available on june 27 2017   It has been over a year since the invasion of Earth was thwarted in Pittacus Lore s United as One. But in order to win, our alien allies known as the Garde unle ... (Leer más)
desde MX$430.00
Heart of the Land (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Bea
by Sarah Prineas Expected publication: May 9th 2017   Confidential until May 2017!
desde MX$320.00
Iron Gold (Iron Gold #1)
by Brown, Pierce Expected publication: August 22nd 2017 Price not yet available   The new trilogy takes place after the end of Morning Star and will center on the consequences of the hero’s actions as well as on those ... (Leer más)
desde MX$0.00
Isle of the Lost #3
by De La Cruz, Melissa Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on May 23, 2017.   In this follow up to New York Times #1 best sellers The Isle of the Lost and Return to the Isle of the Lost, Mal, Evie, Ca ... (Leer más)
desde MX$440.00
Journal 3 Limited Edition
by Hirsch, Alex   This title will be released on June 13, 2017.   Untie the string and unwrap the brown paper to reveal . . . Journal 3 Limited Edition! This 288-page book contains all of the content of the regular ed ... (Leer más)
desde MX$3,400.00
King's Cage (Red Queen #3)
by Aveyard, Victoria "Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues we ... (Leer más)
desde MX$450.00
Legion
by Kagawa, Julie Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on March 28, 2017. From the limitless imagination of Julie Kagawa comes the next thrilling novel in The Talon Saga. The legions will be unleashed, ... (Leer más)
desde MX$460.00
Lord of Shadows (The Dark Artifices #2)
by Clare, Cassandra Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on April 11, 2017. Price not yet available
desde MX$600.00
Midnight Jewel
by Mead, Richelle Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on June 27, 2017.   The Selection meets Reign in this dazzling trilogy of interwoven novels about three girls on a quest for freedom and true love ... (Leer más)
desde MX$480.00
Norse Mythology
by Gaiman, Neil   Neil Gaiman has long been inspired by ancient mythology in creating the fantastical realms of his fiction. Now he turns his attention back to the source, presenting a bravura rendition of the great northern ta ... (Leer más)
desde MX$610.00
Once and for All
by Dessen, Sarah Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on June 6, 2017.   As bubbly as champagne and delectable as wedding cake, Once and for All, Sarah Dessen's thirteenth novel, is set in the world of ... (Leer más)
desde MX$480.00
Our Dark Duet (Monsters of Verity #2)
by Schwab, Victoria Expected publication: June 13th 2017  Price not yet available   Kate Harker is a girl who isn’t afraid of the dark. She’s a girl who hunts monsters. And she’s good at it. August Flynn is a monster ... (Leer más)
desde MX$440.00
Release
by Ness, Patrick ** PUBLICATION DATE: 04.05.2017 ** Inspired by Judy Blume’s Forever and Virginia Woolf’s Mrs. Dalloway, this novel by award-winning author Patrick Ness is a new classic about teenage relationships, self-accepta ... (Leer más)
desde MX$430.00
Star Wars Box Set: The Jedi Path and Book of Sith
by Wallace, Daniel   This box set brings the light and dark sides of the Force together for the first time. The Jedi Path is the ancient training manual that has educated and enlightened generations of Jedi, including Yoda, Qui ... (Leer más)
desde MX$750.00
The End of Oz (Dorothy Must Die #4)
by Paige, Danielle Expected publication: March 14th 2017 Price not yet available
desde MX$460.00
The Gatlon School for Vigilantes (The Gatlon Trilo
by Meyer, Marissa Expected publication: November 7th 2017 Price not yet available   There are two rival schools in Gatlon City: the respected and exclusive Morris Academy that has turned many an evolved youth into cel ... (Leer más)
desde MX$0.00
The Love Interest
by Dietrich, Cale  Expected publication: May 16th 2017   There is a secret organization that cultivates teenage spies. The agents are called Love Interests because getting close to people destined for great power means getti ... (Leer más)
desde MX$440.00
The Ship of the Dead (Magnus Chase and the Gods of
by Riordan, Rick Expected publication: October 3rd 2017 Price not yet available   In the third book in Rick Riordan's epic Norse mythology series, Magnus and his friends take a boat trip to the farthest borders of Jot ... (Leer más)
desde MX$0.00
The Trials of Apollo, the Dark Prophecy (Book 2)
by Riordan, Rick Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on May 2, 2017   Zeus has punished his son Apollo--god of the sun, music, archery, poetry, and more--by casting him down to earth in the form of a ... (Leer más)
desde MX$480.00
The Upside of Unrequited
by  Albertalli, Becky Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on March 22, 2017.   Seventeen-year-old Molly Peskin-Suso knows all about unrequited love. No matter how many times her twin sister, Cassie, t ... (Leer más)
desde MX$440.00
The Winds of Winter (Book #6)
Published TBD Price not yet available The Winds of Winter is the forthcoming sixth novel in the epic fantasy series A Song of Ice and Fire by George R.R. Martin. The previous installment, A Dance with Dragons, covered less s ... (Leer más)
desde MX$0.00
Untitled (The Illuminae Files #3)
by Kaufman, Amie Expected publication: 2017
desde MX$0.00
Untitled (Untitled Raven Boys Companion Trilogy #1
by Stiefvater, Maggie Release date TBD
desde MX$0.00
Untitled Novella #1 (Throne of Glass #5.1)
by Sarah J. Maas Expected publication: on June 27, 2017.   Chaol Westfall has always defined himself by his unwavering loyalty, his strength, and his position as the Captain of the Guard. But all of that has changed since th ... (Leer más)
desde MX$450.00
Vanguard (Razorland #4)
by Ann Aguirre Expected publication: July 25th 2017   The Razorland saga continues. Since the war ended, Tegan has dreamed of an epic journey, so when she has the opportunity to sign on as ship's doctor, she can't wait. It's ... (Leer más)
desde MX$400.00
Warcross (Warcross #1)
by Lu, Marie Expected publication: October 3rd 2017 Price not yet available   For the millions who log in every day, Warcross isn’t just a game—it’s a way of life. The obsession started ten years ago and its fan base ... (Leer más)
desde MX$0.00
Wonder Woman: Warbringer (DC Icons)
by Bardugo, Leigh Expected publication: August 29th 2017 Price not yet available   The highly anticipated coming-of-age story for the world’s greatest super hero: WONDER WOMAN by the # 1 New York Times bestselling aut ... (Leer más)
desde MX$0.00
Wrath of the Storm (Mark of the Thief #3)
by Nielsen, Jennifer A Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on January 31, 2017.   Trouble has a way of seeking out Nicolas Calva, and it's not likely to leave him alone any time soon. With Caesar's ma ... (Leer más)
desde MX$420.00