Coming Soon

A Court of Frost and Starlight
by Maas, Sarah J   Expected publication: May 1st 2018   Narrated by Feyre and Rhysand, this story bridges the events in A Court of Wings and Ruin and the upcoming spinoff novels. Feyre, Rhys, and their close-kn ... (Leer más)
desde MX$420.00
A Reaper at the Gates (An Ember in the Ashes #3)
by Tahir, Sabaa   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on April 10th 2018   Beyond the Empire and within it, the threat of war looms ever larger.  The Blood Shrike, Helene Aquilla, is ass ... (Leer más)
desde MX$410.00
Beast: A Tale of Love and Ravenge
by Jensen, Lisa Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on July 10th, 2018.   They say Château Beaumont is cursed. But servant-girl Lucie can’t believe such foolishness about handsome Jean-Loup Ch ... (Leer más)
desde MX$400.00
Bright we Burn
by White, Kiersten Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on July 10th, 2018.   Haunted by the sacrifices he made in Constantinople, Radu is called back to the new capital. Mehmed is building an empi ... (Leer más)
desde MX$0.00
Catwoman Soulstealer
by Maas, Sarah J   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on August 7, 2018.   Sizzling with action and suspense, #1 New York Times bestselling author SARAH J. MAAS delivers a coming-of-age Selina ... (Leer más)
desde MX$400.00
Children of Blood and Bone (Orisha Legacy, Book 1)
by Adeyemi, Tomi   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on March 6, 2018.   Zélie Adebola remembers when the soil of Orïsha hummed with magic. Burners ignited flames, Tiders beckoned waves, and ... (Leer más)
desde MX$400.00
Circe
by Miller, Madeline   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on April 10, 2018.   The daring, dazzling and highly anticipated follow-up to the New York Times bestseller The Song of Achilles ... (Leer más)
desde MX$550.00
City of Ghosts
by Schwab, Victoria   Expected publication: August 28th 2018    Cassidy Blake's parents are The Inspectres, a (somewhat inept) ghost-hunting team. But Cass herself can REALLY see ghosts. In fact, her best friend, Jaco ... (Leer más)
desde MX$0.00
Dread Nation
by Ireland, Justina   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on April 3, 2018.   At once provocative, terrifying, and darkly subversive, Dread Nation is Justina Ireland's stunning vision of an Ame ... (Leer más)
desde MX$400.00
Heart of Iron
by Poston, Ashley   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on February 13, 2018.   An action-packed tale full of romance, royalty, and adventure, inspired by the story of Anastasia. Perfect for fa ... (Leer más)
desde MX$380.00
I have lost my way
by Forman, Gayle   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on April 1st, 2018.   Around the time that Freya loses her voice while recording her debut album, Harun is making plans to run away from e ... (Leer más)
desde MX$390.00
Inferno (Talon #5)
by Kagawa, Julie   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on April 24th, 2018.   From the New York Times, USA TODAY and international bestselling author of The Iron Fey and the Blood of Eden serie ... (Leer más)
desde MX$410.00
Inkmistress
by Coulthurst, Audrey   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on March 6, 2018.   A sweeping, action-packed, and romantic fantasy full of dangerous magic and dark choices, perfect for fans of Tam ... (Leer más)
desde MX$380.00
Leah on the Offbeat
by Albertalli, Becky   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on April 24, 2018.   In this sequel to the acclaimed Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda--soon to be a major motion picture, Love, Simon ... (Leer más)
desde MX$400.00
Legendary (Caraval, #2)
by Garber, Stephanie   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on May 29, 2018.   A heart to protect. A debt to repay. A game to win. After being swept up in the magical world of Caraval, Do ... (Leer más)
MX$410.00 desde MX$0.00
Muse of Nightmares (Strange the Dreamer #2)
by  Taylor, Laini   Expected publication: October 2nd 2018   Sarai has lived and breathed nightmares since she was six years old. She believed she knew every horror, and was beyond surprise. She was wron ... (Leer más)
desde MX$0.00
Night Blood (Frostblood Saga #3)
by Blake, Elly   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on June 5th, 2018.   Ruby's world has changed more than she ever could have imagined. She's in love with a powerful Frost King. She's the he ... (Leer más)
desde MX$380.00
Obsidio (Illuminae Files, Book 3)
by Kaufman, Amie   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on March 13, 2018.   Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with their lives from the attacks on Heimdall station and now find themse ... (Leer más)
desde MX$420.00
On the come up
by Thomas, Angie   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on May 1, 2018.   This is the highly anticipated second novel by Angie Thomas, the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling, award-winn ... (Leer más)
desde MX$410.00
People Like Us
by Mele, Dana   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on February 27, 2018.   Kay Donovan may have skeletons in her closet, but the past is past, and she's reinvented herself entirely. Now she's ... (Leer más)
desde MX$400.00
Pride
by Zoboi, Ibi    Expected publication: September 11th 2018   Zuri Benitez, a young woman with four wild sisters is contending with a rapidly gentrifying Brooklyn neighborhood. When the wealthy Darcy family moves in ac ... (Leer más)
desde MX$0.00
Queen of Air and Darkness (The Dark Artifices #3)
by Clare, Cassandra   Expected publication: December 4th 2018   What if damnation is the price of true love? Innocent blood has been spilled on the steps of the Council Hall, the sacred stronghold of the Shadow ... (Leer más)
desde MX$430.00
Ravensong (Green Creek #2)
by Klune, T. J.   Expected publication: July 31st 2018    Some bonds were made to be broken.
desde MX$0.00
Reflection (Twisted Tales #4)
by Lim, Elizabeth   What if Mulan had to travel to the Underworld? When Captain Shang is mortally wounded by Shan Yu in battle, Mulan must travel to the Underworld, Diyu, in order to save him from certain death. But King Yam ... (Leer más)
desde MX$380.00
Restore Me (Shatter Me #4)
by Mafi, Tahereh   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on March 6, 2018.   The girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand. Juliette and War ... (Leer más)
desde MX$400.00
Royals
by Hawkins, Rachel   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on May 1, 2018.   New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins serves up a deliciously royal romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Dess ... (Leer más)
desde MX$400.00
Save the Date
by Matson, Morgan   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on June 5, 2018.   All first editions will be signed by the author--available while supplies last! Father of the Bride meets Sixte ... (Leer más)
desde MX$400.00
The Burning Maze (The trials of Apollo #3)
by Riordan, Rick   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on May 1st, 2018.   The formerly glorious god Apollo, cast down to earth in punishment by Zeus, is now an awkward mortal teenager named Le ... (Leer más)
desde MX$420.00
The Disasters
by England, M.K.    Expected publication: December 18th 2018   The Breakfast Club meets Guardians of the Galaxy in this YA sci-fi adventure by debut author M. K. England. Hotshot pilot Nax Hall has a history of ... (Leer más)
desde MX$0.00
The Fates Divide
by Roth, Veronica Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on April 10th, 2018.   In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra ... (Leer más)
desde MX$0.00
The Final Six
by Monir, Alexandra   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on March 6, 2018.   When Leo and Naomi are drafted, along with twenty-two of the world's brightest teenagers, into the International Sp ... (Leer más)
desde MX$400.00
The Lady's Guide to Petticoats and Piracy (Guide #
by Lee, Mackenzi    Expected publication: October 2nd 2018   Felicity Montague is through with pretending she prefers society parties to books about bone setting—or that she’s not smarter than most people she knows, o ... (Leer más)
desde MX$0.00
The outsider
by King, Stephen   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on May 22, 2018.   An unspeakable crime. A confounding investigation. At a time when the King brand has never been stronger, he has delive ... (Leer más)
desde MX$610.00
The Towering Sky (The Thousandth Floor #3)
by McGee, Katharine    Expected publication: August 28th 2018   The final book in Katharine McGee's epic New York Times bestselling series, The Thousandth Floor. It's New York City, 2118. In Manhattan’s ... (Leer más)
desde MX$410.00
the witch doesn't burn in this one (Women are Som
by Lovelace, Amanda   Expected publication: March 6th 2018   The witch: supernaturally powerful, inscrutably independent, and now—indestructible. These moving, relatable poems encourage resilience and embolden women t ... (Leer más)
desde MX$340.00
To Kill a Kingdom
by Christo, Alexandra   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on March 6, 2018.   Princess Lira is siren royalty and the most lethal of them all. With the hearts of seventeen princes in her colle ... (Leer más)
desde MX$400.00
Two Dark Reigns (Three Dark Crowns #3)
by Blake, Kendare    Expected publication: September 4th 2018   In the third book in the #1 New York Timesbestselling Three Dark Crowns series, a queen that has long been dead makes a chilling return to Fennbirn Islan ... (Leer más)
desde MX$0.00
Undead Girl Gang
by Anderson, Lily   Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on May 8, 2018.   Veronica Mars meets The Craft when a teen girl investigates the suspicious deaths of three classmates and accidentally ... (Leer más)
desde MX$400.00
War Storm (Red Queen #4)
by  Aveyard, Victoria   Expected publication: May 15th 2018   VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE. Mare Barrow learned this all too well when Cal’s betrayal nearly destroyed her. Now determined to protect her heart—and se ... (Leer más)
desde MX$440.00