Strong Female Protagonist

Across the universe
By Revis, Beth Amy, having been cryogenically frozen and placed onboard a spaceship which was supposed to land on a distant planet three hundred years in the future, is unplugged fifty years too early and finds herself stuck inside an ... (Leer más)
desde MX$200.00
Cinder (Lunar Chronicles Book #1)
by Meyer, Marissa Cinder, a gifted mechanic and a cyborg with a mysterious past, is blamed by her stepmother for her stepsister's illness while a deadly plague decimates the population of New Beijing, but when Cinder's life gets inter ... (Leer más)
MX$270.00 desde MX$250.00
City of Bones - The Mortal Instruments #1
by Clare, Cassandra Suddenly able to see demons and the Darkhunters who are dedicated to returning them to their own dimension, fifteen-year-old Clary Fray is drawn into this bizarre world when her mother disappears and Clary herself ... (Leer más)
desde MX$335.00
Clockwork Princess- The Infernal Devices #3
by Clare, Cassandra When seventeen-year-old orphaned shapechanger Tessa Gray is kidnapped by the villainous Mortmain in his final bid for power, the London Institute rallies to save her, but is beset by danger and betrayal at every tu ... (Leer más)
desde MX$335.00
Coraline
by Gaiman, Neil   In Coraline's family's new flat there's a locked door. On the other side is a brick wall—until Coraline unlocks the door . . . and finds a passage to another flat in another house just like her own. Onl ... (Leer más)
desde MX$250.00
Cruel beauty (Cruel Beauty Universe #1)
by Hodge, Rosamund The romance of Beauty and the Beast meets the adventure of Graceling in a dazzling fantasy novel about our deepest desires and their power to change our destiny. For fans of bestselling An Ember in the Ashes and  ... (Leer más)
desde MX$250.00
Daughter of smoke & bone (Strange the Dreamer, #1)
By Taylor, Laini Seventeen-year-old Karou, a lovely, enigmatic art student in a Prague boarding school, carries a sketchbook of hideous, frightening monsters--the chimaerae who form the only family she has ever known. ... (Leer más)
desde MX$300.00
Divergent (Book #1)
by Roth, Veronica In a future Chicago, sixteen-year-old Beatrice Prior must choose among five predetermined factions to define her identity for the rest of her life, a decision made more difficult when she discovers that she is an ano ... (Leer más)
desde MX$220.00
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
by Maas, Sarah The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius. Loyalties have been broken and bought, friends have been lost and gained, and those who possess magic find themselves at odds with those don't. ... (Leer más)
desde MX$270.00
Graceling
By Cashore, Kristin In a world where some people are born with extreme and often-feared skills called Graces, Katsa struggles for redemption from her own horrifying Grace of killing and teams up with another young fighter to save thei ... (Leer más)
MX$180.00 MX$160.00
Heir to the sky
by  Sun, Amanda   As heir to a kingdom of floating continents, Kali has spent her life bound by limits: by her duties as a member of the royal family, by a forced betrothal to the son of a nobleman, and by the edge of the only ... (Leer más)
desde MX$450.00
Legend (Book #1)
by Lu, Marie In a dark future, when North America has split into two warring nations, fifteen-year-olds Day, a famous criminal, and prodigy June, the brilliant soldier hired to capture him, discover that they have a common enemy. ... (Leer más)
desde MX$250.00
Partials
by Wells, Dan   For fans of The Hunger Games, Battlestar Galactica, and Blade Runner comes the first book in the Partials Sequence, a fast-paced, action-packed, and riveting sci-fi teen series, by acclaimed author Dan Wells. ... (Leer más)
desde MX$220.00
Pride and Prejudice
by Austen, Jane Originally published in 1813.In early nineteenth-century England, a spirited young woman copes with the courtship of a snobbish gentleman as well as the romantic entanglements of her four sisters. ... (Leer más)
desde MX$150.00
Rebel Belle (Rebel Belle #1)
by Hawkins, Rachel "Seventeen-year-old Harper Price's charmed life is turned upside down when she discovers she's been given magical powers in order to protect her school nemesis David Stark, who's an Oracle"--Provided by publisher. ... (Leer más)
desde MX$260.00
Red Queen
by Aveyard, Victoria In a world divided by blood--those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities--seventeen-year-old Mare, a Red, discovers she has an ability of her own. To cover ... (Leer más)
desde MX$280.00
Rogue
by Kagawa, Julie   Ember Hill left the dragon organization Talon to join the rebel dragon Cobalt and his crew, but Ember is unable to forget about Garret Xavier Sebastian, the human who saved her from a Talon assassin, knowing ... (Leer más)
desde MX$370.00
Seraphina
By Hartman, Rachel In a world where dragons and humans coexist in an uneasy truce and dragons can assume human form, Seraphina, whose mother died giving birth to her, grapples with her own identity amid magical secrets and royal scand ... (Leer más)
MX$200.00 MX$180.00
Seriously wicked
by Connolly, Tina   The hilarious new YA from acclaimed author Tina Connolly. Camellia's adopted mother wants Cam to grow up to be just like her. Problem is, Mom's a seriously wicked witch. Cam's used to stopping the ... (Leer más)
MX$370.00
Shadow and bone (The Grisha Trilogy Book #1)
By Bardugo, Leigh Orphaned by the Border Wars, Alina Starkov is taken from obscurity and her only friend, Mal, to become the protege of the mysterious Darkling, who trains her to join the magical elite in the belief that she is the Su ... (Leer más)
MX$280.00 desde MX$270.00
Something in between
by De la Cruz, Melissa   Be the first to read the thought-provoking new novel from Melissa de la Cruz, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Isle of the Lost and Return to the Isle of the Lost. She had her whol ... (Leer más)
desde MX$450.00
The 5th Wave (Book #1)
By Yancey, Richard Cassie Sullivan, the survivor of an alien invasion, must rescue her young brother from the enemy with help from a boy who may be one of them.
desde MX$270.00
The girl with the dragon tattoo (Book #1)
by Larsson, Stieg Hacker Lisbeth Salander assists Mikael Blomkvist, a crusading journalist, with the investigation of Harriet Vanger's disappearance decades earlier, and the two uncover a dark world of secrets about a wealthy Swedish ... (Leer más)
desde MX$180.00
The Hunger Games (Book #1)
by Suzanne Collins First in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. In a vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Ga ... (Leer más)
MX$220.00 desde MX$180.00
The orphan queen
by Meadows, Jodi   An epic fantasy filled with adventure, intrigue, and romance from Incarnate series author Jodi Meadows. This duology is perfect for fans of Graceling by Kristin Cashore, The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Car ... (Leer más)
desde MX$360.00
The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle Book #1)
By Stiefvater, Maggie Though she is from a family of clairvoyants, Blue Sargent's only gift seems to be that she makes other people's talents stronger, and when she meets Gansey, one of the Raven Boys from the expensive Aglionby Acade ... (Leer más)
desde MX$250.00
The Winner's Curse (The Winner's Trilogy Book #1)
by Rutkoski, Marie An aristocratic girl who is a member of a warmongering and enslaving empire purchases a slave, an act that sets in motion a rebellion that might overthrow her world as well as her heart.
desde MX$220.00
The Wrath and the Dawn
by Ahdieh, Renee   A sumptuous and epically told love story inspired byA Thousand and One Nights Every dawn brings horror to a different family in a land ruled by a killer. Khalid, the eighteen-year-old Caliph of Khorasan, t ... (Leer más)
desde MX$270.00
Throne of glass (Book #1)
By Maas, Sarah J After she has served a year of hard labor in the salt mines of Endovier for her crimes, Crown Prince Dorian offers eighteen-year-old assassin Celaena Sardothien her freedom on the condition that she act as his champio ... (Leer más)
desde MX$270.00
Truthwitch : a Witchlands novel
by Dennard, Susan Subtitle from dust jacket. "... Safiya and Iseult Threadwitches just want to be free to live their own lives, but war is coming to the Witchlands. With the help of the cunning Prince Merik (a Windwitch and ship's cap ... (Leer más)
MX$420.00
Uglies (Book #1)
by Westerfeld, Scott Tally is faced with a difficult choice when her new friend Shay decides to risk life on the outside rather than submit to the forced operation that turns sixteen year old girls into gorgeous beauties, and realizes ... (Leer más)
MX$280.00 MX$200.00
Wolf by wolf
by Graudin, Ryan   Her story begins on a train. The year is 1956, and the Axis powers of the Third Reich and Imperial Japan rule. To commemorate their Great Victory, they host the Axis Tour: an annual motorcycle race across ... (Leer más)
desde MX$370.00