Dystopian

Adjustment
by Young, Suzanne Available for pre-order. This item is scheduled for release on April 18, 2017.   How do you go back to a life you can't remember? Find out in this follow up to the New York Times bestselling The Program and ... (Leer más)
desde MX$440.00
After the red rain
by Lyga, Barry   A postapocalyptic novel with a cinematic twist from New York Times bestseller Barry Lyga, actor Peter Facinelli, and producer Robert DeFranco. On the ruined planet Earth, where 50 billion people are confined ... (Leer más)
desde MX$360.00
Altered
by Albin, Gennifer   Deadly Secrets Tangled Lies Woven truths Life. Possibility. Choice.All taken from Adelice by the Guild—until she took them back. But amid the splendid ruins of Earth, Adelice discove ... (Leer más)
desde MX$235.00
Brilliance
by Sakey, Marcus   A 2013 Edgar Award Nominee for Best Paperback Original In Wyoming, a little girl reads people's darkest secrets by the way they fold their arms. In New York, a man sensing patterns in the stock market rack ... (Leer más)
MX$320.00
Champion (Legend Book #3)
by Lu, Marie June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic and each other and now their country is on the brink of a new existence. Just when a peace treaty is imminent, a plague outbreak causes panic in the Colo ... (Leer más)
desde MX$250.00
Children of Eden
by Graceffa, Joey    Rowan is a Second Child in a world where population control measures make her an outlaw, marked for death. She can never go to school, make friends, or get the eye implants that will mark her as a true memb ... (Leer más)
desde MX$370.00
Control
by  Kang, Lydia   "Control blew me away. The twists and turns and suspense made for a thrilling ride . . . Highly recommended" - James Dashner, New York Times bestselling author of The Maze Runner Set in 2150 -- in a world o ... (Leer más)
desde MX$215.00
Crewel
by Albin, Gennifer   Deadly Secrets Tangled Lies Woven truths Incapable. Awkward. Artless. That's what the other girls whisper behind her back. But sixteen-year-old Adelice Lewys has a secret: She wants to fail ... (Leer más)
desde MX$235.00
Elusion
by Gabel, Claudia   The mind-blowing beginning of a futuristic series about the seductive nature of a perfect virtual world and how far one girl will go to uncover the truth behind the illusions. A new technology is sweeping ... (Leer más)
desde MX$220.00
End of days
by Ee, Susan   End of Days is the explosive conclusion to Susan Ee's bestselling Penryn & the End of Days trilogy. After a daring escape from the angels, Penryn and Raffe are on the run. They're both desperate to find a doctor ... (Leer más)
desde MX$210.00
Etherworld
by Gabel, Claudia   The mind-blowing action from Elusion about the seductive nature of a perfect virtual world continues as Regan goes deeper into the deceptive world. Full of mystery, romance, and intriguing technology, this I ... (Leer más)
desde MX$370.00
Fire & flood
by Scott, Victoria   What would you do to save someone you love? Time is slipping away. . . . Tella Holloway is losing it. Her brother is sick, and when a dozen doctors can't determine what's wrong, her parents decide ... (Leer más)
desde MX$240.00
For darkness shows the stars
by  Peterfreund, Diana   Fans of Divergent will love Diana Peterfreund's take on Jane Austen's Persuasion set in a post-apocalyptic world. In the dystopian future of For Darkness Shows the Stars, a genetic experiment has dev ... (Leer más)
desde MX$170.00
Fragments
by Wells, Dan   Author Dan Wells is back with the sequel to the sci-fi blockbuster Partials, which Pittacus Lore called a "thrilling sci-fi adrenaline rush, with one of the most compelling and frightening visions of Earth's fut ... (Leer más)
MX$360.00
Graduation day
by Charbonneau, Joelle   She wants to put an end to the Testing In a scarred and brutal future, The United Commonwealth teeters on the brink of all-out civil war. The rebel resistance plots against a government that rules wi ... (Leer más)
desde MX$370.00
Independent study
by Charbonneau, Joelle   In the series debutThe Testing, sixteen-year-old Cia Vale was chosen by the United Commonwealth government as one of the best and brightest graduates of all the colonies . . . a promising leader in the ... (Leer más)
desde MX$220.00
Landry Park
by Hagen, Bethany   "Downton Abbey" meets The Selection in this dystopian tale of love and betrayal Sixteen-year-old Madeline Landry is practically Gentry royalty. Her ancestor developed the nuclear energy that has replaced ... (Leer más)
desde MX$210.00
Messenger
by Lowry, Lois    Messenger is the masterful third novel in the Giver Quartet, which began with the dystopian bestseller The Giver, now a major motion picture.   Matty has lived in Village and flourished under the gui ... (Leer más)
MX$400.00
Origin
by Khoury, Jessica   Pia has grown up in a secret laboratory hidden deep in the Amazon rainforest. She was raised by a team of scientist who have created her to be the start of a new immortal race. But on the night of her 17th ... (Leer más)
desde MX$170.00
Partials
by Wells, Dan   For fans of The Hunger Games, Battlestar Galactica, and Blade Runner comes the first book in the Partials Sequence, a fast-paced, action-packed, and riveting sci-fi teen series, by acclaimed author Dan Wells. ... (Leer más)
desde MX$220.00
Replica
by Oliver, Lauren   From Lauren Oliver, New York Times bestselling author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy, comes an epic, masterful novel that explores issues of individuality, identity, and humanity. Replica is a "fl ... (Leer más)
desde MX$480.00
Ruins
by Wells, Dan   New York Times Bestseller Kira, Samm, and Marcus fight to prevent a final war between Partials and humans in the gripping final installment in the Partials Sequence, a series that combines the thrilling actio ... (Leer más)
MX$215.00
Spare and found parts
by Griffin, Sarah Maria   Nell Crane has never held a boy's hand. In a city devastated by an epidemic, where survivors are all missing parts—an arm, a leg, an eye—Nell has always been an outsider. Her father is the famed sci ... (Leer más)
desde MX$440.00
Station eleven
by Mandel, Emily St. John   An audacious, darkly glittering novel set in the eerie days of civilization's collapse, Station Eleven tells the spellbinding story of a Hollywood star, his would-be savior, and a nomadic group of ac ... (Leer más)
desde MX$500.00
The Circle
by Dave Eggers   When Mae Holland is hired to work for the Circle, the world’s most powerful internet company, she feels she’s been given the opportunity of a lifetime. The Circle, run out of a sprawling California campus, link ... (Leer más)
desde MX$330.00
The enemy
by Higson, Charles   In the wake of a devastating disease, everyone sixteen and older is either dead or a decomposing, brainless creature with a ravenous appetite for flesh. Teens have barricaded themselves in buildings through ... (Leer más)
desde MX$210.00
The fear
by Higson, Charles   The sickness struck everyone sixteen and over. Mothers and fathers, older brothers, sisters, and best friends. No one escaped its touch. And now children across London are being hunted by ferocious grown-up ... (Leer más)
desde MX$210.00
The Giver quartet
by Lowry, Lois   Now a major motion picture starring Jeff Bridges, Meryl Streep, Katie Holmes, Taylor Swift, Alexander Skarsgard, and Brenton Thwaites This boxed set includes the complete Newbery Medal-winning Giver Quartet ... (Leer más)
desde MX$920.00
The house of the scorpion
by Farmer, Nancy   This modern classic takes on an iron-fisted drug lord, clones bred for their organs, and what it means to be human. Winner of the National Book Award as well as Newbery and Printz Honors. Matteo Alacr#6553 ... (Leer más)
desde MX$240.00
The jewel
by  Ewing, Amy   The Handmaid's Tale meets The Selection in this darkly riveting tale that BCCB said "Will have fans of Oliver's Delirium, Cass's The Selection, and DeStefano's Wither breathless." The Jewel means wealth, the ... (Leer más)
desde MX$210.00
The prey
by Isbell, Tom   The Maze Runner meets The Hunger Games in this heart-pounding trilogy. Orphaned teens, soon to be hunted for sport, must flee their resettlement camps in their fight for survival and a better life. For in the R ... (Leer más)
MX$365.00
The road
by McCarthy, Cormac   National Book Critics Circle Award Finalist A New York Times Notable Book One of the Best Books of the Year The Boston Globe, The Christian Science Monitor, The Denver Post, The Kansas Cit ... (Leer más)
desde MX$360.00
The scorpion rules
by Bow, Erin   The children of world leaders are held hostage in an attempt to keep the peace in this "slyly humorous, starkly thought-provoking" (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) novel. Greta is a Duchess and a Crown Princes ... (Leer más)
MX$380.00
The Testing
by Charbonneau, Joelle   It's graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about—hope for—is whether she'll be chosen for The Tes ... (Leer más)
desde MX$220.00
The true tale of the monster Billy Dean telt by hi
by  Almond, David   From master storyteller David Almond comes a gripping, exquisitely written novel about a hidden-away child who emerges into a broken world. Billy Dean is a secret child. He has a beautiful young mother an ... (Leer más)
desde MX$365.00
The water wars
by Stracher, Cameron   Welcome to a future where water is more precious than oil or gold... Hundreds of millions of people have already died, and millions more will soon fall-victims of disease, hunger, and dehydration. It i ... (Leer más)
MX$165.00
Undertow
by  Buckley, Michael   First, we feared them. Then we fought them. Now they might be our only hope. Sixteen-year-old Lyric Walker's life is forever changed when she witnesses the arrival of 30,000 Alpha, a five-nation race o ... (Leer más)
MX$380.00
Uninvited
by  Jordan, Sophie   From New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan, Uninvited is a chilling and suspenseful story about a girl whose DNA brands her a killer, perfect for fans of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and Confession ... (Leer más)
desde MX$220.00
Unwind (Unwind Dystology #1)
by Neal Shusterman   The Second Civil War was fought over reproductive rights. The chilling resolution: Life is inviolable from the moment of conception until age thirteen. Between the ages of thirteen and eighteen, however, pa ... (Leer más)
desde MX$260.00
Vanguard (Razorland #4)
by Ann Aguirre Expected publication: July 25th 2017   The Razorland saga continues. Since the war ended, Tegan has dreamed of an epic journey, so when she has the opportunity to sign on as ship's doctor, she can't wait. It's ... (Leer más)
desde MX$400.00
Winterkill
by Boorman, Kate A   Emmeline knows she's not supposed to explore the woods outside her settlement. The enemy that wiped out half her people lurks there, attacking at night and keeping them isolated in an unfamiliar land with m ... (Leer más)
desde MX$200.00
Witch & wizard
by Patterson, James   Everything is about to change. The government has seized control of every aspect of society, and this is the astonishing testimonial of Wisty and Whit Allgood, a sister and brother who were torn from their ... (Leer más)
desde MX$220.00