Dan and Phil go outside

by Howell, Dan

 

YouTube sensations Dan Howell (danisnotonfire) and Phil Lester (AmazingPhil) were just two awkward guys who shared their lives on the Internet...until now.

Dan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outside. Traveling around the world on tour, they have collected hundreds of exclusive, intimate, and funny photos, as well as revealing and candid side notes, to show the behind-the-scenes story of their adventure.

Fans of Dan and Phil's #1 New York Times bestseller, The Amazing Book Is Not on Fire, and their more than 10 million YouTube subscribers will love this full-color book featuring never-before-seen photos and stories from Dan and Phil.

MX$450.00

  • In stock
  • May require an extra 1-2 days to shipping or pick up at bookstore

The amazing book is not on fire : the world of Dan and Phil

by Howell, Dan

THE INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From YouTube sensations Dan Howell (danisnotonfire) and Phil Lester (AmazingPhil) comes a laugh-out-loud look into the world created by two awkward guys who share their lives on the Internet. More than 8 million YouTube subscribers can't wait for this book!

Since uploading their first ever videos as teenagers, Dan and Phil have become two of the world's biggest YouTube stars. Now they invite you on a behind-the-scenes journey, filled with absolutely essential advice, tons of humor, lots of awkwardness, and TMI honesty that they will probably regret. Here's just a small sample of the fun surprises readers can look forward to:

* The inside story of that time they met One Direction.

* Excerpts from Phil's teenage diary.

* Reasons why Dan's a fail (so far).

* How to draw the perfect cat whiskers.

* Reasons why Phil was such a weird kid (back then).

* Quizzes! Which of their dining room chairs represents you emotionally?

* What really happened in Vegas. . . .

In The Amazing Book Is Not on Fire, Dan and Phil are candid, heartfelt, and hilarious. Their struggles and success haven't changed their strong friendship or their core belief that it's okay to be weird. The cat whiskers come from within!

This full-color book is bursting with unseen photographs and drawings, making it an ideal gift for that hard-to-shop-for teen.

MX$450.00

  • In stock
  • May require an extra 1-2 days to shipping or pick up at bookstore