Skip to product information
1 of 1

All In (New edition)

All In (New edition)

Regular price $ 293.58 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 293.58 MXN
Sale Sold out
Binding
Jennifer Lynn Barnes
BACKLIST | On Sale Date: May 2, 2023
9780316540841, 0316540846
Paperback
400 pages | Announced 1st Print: 20K
Series: The Naturals (#3)
21 cm H | 13.8 cm W | 3.2 cm T | 349.3 g Wt
  • Young Adult Fiction / Thrillers & Suspense / Crime 
  • Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
  • Young Adult Fiction / Law & Crime
  • Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / Friendship
  • Young Adult Fiction / Mysteries & Detective Stories
Ages 14 And Up, Grades 9 to 17
Three casinos. Three bodies. Three days.

After a string of brutal murders in Las Vegas, Cassie Hobbes and the Naturals are called in to investigate. But even with the team's unique profiling talents, these murders seem baffling: unlike many serial killers, this one uses different methods every time. All of the victims were killed in public, yet the killer does not show up on any security feed. And each victim has a string of numbers tattooed on their wrist. Hidden in the numbers is a code -- and the closer the Naturals come to unraveling the mystery, the more perilous the case becomes.

Meanwhile, Cassie is dealing with an equally dangerous and much more painful mystery. For the first time in years, there's been a break in her mother's case. As personal issues and tensions between the team mount, Cassie and the Naturals will be faced with impossible odds -- and impossible choices.

With lives and love on the line, the stakes couldn’t be higher in this fast-paced, thrilling novel from the #1 bestselling author of The Inheritance Games, perfect for fans of A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder and One of Us Is Lying.  
View full details