Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blade Breaker

Blade Breaker

Regular price $ 357.81 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 357.81 MXN
Sale Sold out
Binding
Victoria Aveyard
FRONTLIST | On Sale Date: August 22, 2023
9780062872678, 0062872672
Paperback
592 pages | Announced 1st Print: 125K
Series: Realm Breaker
20.3 cm H | 13.5 cm W | 453.6 g Wt
  • Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Epic

"A true fantasy masterpiece.” —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the An Ember in the Ashes series

The #1 New York Times bestselling sequel to Victoria Aveyard’s bestselling hit Realm Breaker features more of the breathless action, deadly twists, and gripping magic that makes this series perfect for fans of Garth Nix and J. R. R. Tolkien.

One Spindle has been closed, but the enemy is far from defeated.

Fighting beside her band of unlikely companions, Corayne is learning to embrace the power of her ancient lineage and wield her father’s powerful sword.

But while they successfully sealed the Spindle Taristan opened, they can’t rest easy yet. With his army marching across Allward, opening more portals into terrible alternate worlds as he goes, Corayne has no choice but to rally her own army and become the hero she’s destined to be.

But what Taristan unleashes next might burn the world to the ground before there’s any chance at victory.

Breakneck adventure meets impossible thrills in this instant #1 New York Times bestselling sequel to the bestselling hit Realm Breaker—introducing lethal new challenges and an unstoppable enemy that will push Corayne and her companions, and the world they so love, to the breaking point.

View full details