Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blood & Honey

Blood & Honey

Regular price $ 303.81 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 303.81 MXN
Sale Sold out
Binding
Shelby Mahurin
BACKLIST | On Sale Date: July 6, 2021
Ship Date: June 9, 2021
9780062878083, 0062878085
Paperback
560 pages | Announced 1st Print: 75K
Series: Serpent & Dove
8 in H | 5.3 in W | 0.9 lb Wt
  • Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Wizards & Witches
Ages 14 And Up, Grades 9 And Up

The hotly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and IndieBound bestseller Serpent & Dove—packed with even steamier romance and darker magic—is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

After narrowly escaping death at the hands of the Dames Blanches, Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church—fugitives with nowhere to hide.

To elude the scores of witches and throngs of chasseurs at their heels, Lou and Reid need allies. Strong ones. But protection comes at a price, and the group is forced to embark on separate quests to build their forces. As Lou and Reid try to close the widening rift between them, the dastardly Morgane baits them in a lethal game of cat and mouse that threatens to destroy something worth more than any coven.

Return to the world of Serpent & Dove with Célie Tremblay in The Scarlet Veil, a thrilling dark romance and the start to a spellbinding duology from Shelby Mahurin that will leave you breathless. 

View full details