Skip to product information
1 of 1
No reviews

Dan and Phil Go Outside

Dan and Phil Go Outside

Regular price $ 436.81 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 436.81 MXN
Sale Sold out
Binding
Dan Howell, Phil Lester
BACKLIST | On Sale Date: November 3, 2016
9781524701451, 1524701459
Hardcover
224 pages
FULL COLOR
10 in H | 7.6 in W | 0.8 in T | 1.8 lb Wt
  • Young Adult Nonfiction / Humor 
  • Young Adult Nonfiction / Biography & Autobiography / Performing Arts
  • Young Adult Nonfiction / Biography & Autobiography
Ages 12 And Up, Grades 7 And Up
THE INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

YouTube sensations Dan Howell (danisnotonfire) and Phil Lester (AmazingPhil) were just two awkward guys who shared their lives on the Internet…until now.

Dan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outside. Traveling around the world on tour, they have collected hundreds of exclusive, intimate, and funny photos, as well as revealing and candid side notes, to show the behind-the-scenes story of their adventure.
 
Fans of Dan and Phil’s #1 New York Times bestseller, The Amazing Book Is Not on Fire, and their more than 10 million YouTube subscribers will love this full-color book featuring never-before-seen photos and stories from Dan and Phil.
View full details