Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fearless

Fearless

Regular price $ 479.88 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 479.88 MXN
Sale Sold out
Lauren Roberts
FRONTLIST | April 8, 2025
9781665955461, 1665955465
Hardcover
528 pages
Series: The Powerless Trilogy
f-c jacket (spfx: spot gloss & emboss)
21 cm H | 14 cm W | 3.3 cm T
  • Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Romance
Ages 14 And Up, Grades 9 And Up
Paedyn and Kai are reunited but face a terrible decision in this thrilling conclusion to the New York Times bestselling romantic fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and The Red Queen.

Paedyn Gray and Kai Azer return to the Kingdom of Ilya…

And Paedyn has a life-altering choice to make. Whatever she decides will determine her fate—and the fate of those around her—forever.

In the ultimate battle of love and loyalty, who wins?
View full details