Skip to product information
1 of 1

Goldfinch

Goldfinch

Regular price $ 417.81 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 417.81 MXN
Sale Sold out
Binding
Raven Kennedy
FRONTLIST | On Sale Date: August 27, 2024
9781464224461, 1464224463
Trade Paperback
750 pages
Series: The Plated Prisoner (#6)

  • Fiction / Romance / Fantasy 
  • Fiction / Fantasy / Romance
  • Fiction / Fairy Tales, Folk Tales, Legends & Mythology

From internationally bestselling author and TikTok phenom Raven Kennedy comes the heart-stropping final book in her stunning fantasy inspired by the myth of King Midas, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout.

If there is ever a choice between her or the world, it's going to be her.

Pre-order the epic finale to The Plated Prisoner Series!

Discover the heart-stopping finale to the international and Amazon bestselling fantasy phenomenon.

Content warnings: TBD

View full details