Skip to product information
1 of 1
No reviews

Inside the Maze Runner: The Guide to the Glade

Inside the Maze Runner: The Guide to the Glade

Regular price $ 265.81 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 265.81 MXN
Sale Sold out
Binding
Random House
BACKLIST | On Sale Date: August 5, 2014
9780553511086, 0553511084
Trade Paperback
128 pages
8.3 in H | 5.5 in W | 0.3 in T | 0.5 lb Wt
  • Young Adult Fiction / Visionary & Metaphysical 
  • Young Adult Fiction / Boys & Men
  • Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes
  • Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / Friendship
Ages 12 And Up, Grades 7 And Up
The first book in James Dashner’s #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials, is soon to be a movie, hitting theaters September 18, 2015! Inside the Maze Runner: The Guide to the Glade is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.

Explore the Glade and uncover the secrets to the Maze in the ultimate Maze Runner movie companion book. This action-packed volume features nearly 100 thrilling full-color photographs, up-close profiles of the Gladers, and details about the Glade, the Maze, and more! A must-have for fans of the Maze Runner series, who’ll want to learn all they can about The Maze Runner movie.

Praise for the Maze Runner series:

"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the FliesThe Hunger Games, and Lost."—EW.com

“Wonderful action writingfast-paced…but smart and well observed.”Newsday

“[A] nail-biting must-read.”—Seventeen.com

“Breathless, cinematic action.” Publishers Weekly
View full details