Skip to product information
1 of 1

Legends & Lattes

Legends & Lattes

Regular price $ 412.79 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 412.79 MXN
Sale Sold out
Binding
Travis Baldree
BACKLIST | On Sale Date: November 8, 2022
9781250886088, 1250886082
Trade Paperback
304 pages | Announced 1st Print: 150K
Series: Legends & Lattes
20.8 cm H | 13.7 cm W | 2 cm T | 254 g Wt
  • Fiction / Fantasy / Gaslamp 
  • Fiction / Fantasy / Romance
  • Fiction / Fantasy / Action & Adventure

A delightful fantasy debut for fans of TJ Klune and T Kingfisher, about a retired orc who trades the warrior life for the quiet life. Or so she planned...

The much-beloved BookTok sensation, Travis Baldree's novel of high fantasy and low stakes.

This new edition includes a very special, never-before-seen bonus story, 'Pages to Fill.'

After a lifetime of bounties and bloodshed, Viv is hanging up her sword for the last time.

The battle-weary orc aims to start fresh, opening the first ever coffee shop in the city of Thune. But old and new rivals stand in the way of success — not to mention the fact that no one has the faintest idea what coffee actually is.

If Viv wants to put the blade behind her and make her plans a reality, she won't be able to go it alone.

But the true rewards of the uncharted path are the travelers you meet along the way. And whether drawn together by ancient magic, flaky pastry, or a freshly brewed cup, they may become partners, family, and something deeper than she ever could have dreamed.

“Take a break from epic battles and saving the world. Legends & Lattes is a low-stakes fantasy that delivers exactly what's advertised: a wholesome, cozy novel that feels like a warm hug. This is my new comfort read.”Genevieve Gornichec, author of The Witch's Heart

View full details