Skip to product information
1 of 1

Loveboat Forever

Loveboat Forever

Regular price $ 414.81 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 414.81 MXN
Sale Sold out
Binding
Abigail Hing Wen
FRONTLIST | On Sale Date: November 7, 2023
9780063297999, 006329799X
Hardcover
400 pages | Announced 1st Print: 75K
Series: Loveboat
21 cm H | 14 cm W | 453.6 g Wt
  • Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy

Return to Loveboat with Ever’s younger sister, Pearl, on an entirely new, romantic, whirlwind adventure from Abigail Hing Wen, New York Times bestselling author of Loveboat, Taipei. 

Pearl was ready for a worldwide stage. Instead, she needs to stage a comeback.

Seventeen-year-old music prodigy Pearl Wong had the summer of her dreams planned—until a fall from grace leaves her in need of new plans…and a new image.

Where better to revamp her “brand” than at Chien Tan, the Taipei summer program for elite students that rocketed her older sister, Ever, on a path to romance and self-fulfilment years ago?

But as the alumni know, Chien Tan is actually Loveboat—the extravagant world where prodigies party till dawn—and there’s more awaiting Pearl there than she could have ever imagined, like a scandalous party in the dark, a romantic entanglement with a mysterious suitor . . . and a summer that will change her forever.

Sweeping, glamorous, and deeply soulful, this second companion novel to the New York Times bestselling novel Loveboat, Taipei will return readers to the sparkling world of Loveboat on a thrilling journey of romance, self-discovery, and empowerment perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen.  

View full details