Skip to product information
1 of 1

Master of Souls

Master of Souls

Regular price $ 452.81 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 452.81 MXN
Sale Sold out
Binding
Rena Barron
BACKLIST | On Sale Date: April 11, 2023
9780062871169, 0062871161
Hardcover
432 pages | Announced 1st Print: 75K
Series: Kingdom of Souls
22.9 cm H | 15.2 cm W | 567 g Wt
  • Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Epic

Immortal magic, shocking twists, and star-crossed romance collide in the electrifying conclusion to Rena Barron’s epic YA fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Raybearer, and Strange the Dreamer.

A king with a score to settle.

A demon driven to rebel.

A girl who holds the power of the gods.

Arrah has paid many prices in her battle against the Demon King. Now, forced to give up the gift of magic she’d sought for so long, she must decipher the legacy of her past life as the orisha Dimma—and weave an uneasy alliance with her beloved Rudjek, the Demon King, and the remaining orishas, hoping to restore peace to all their worlds. But as Arrah’s half-demon sister regains her strength and resumes her quest for destruction, peace may require the ultimate sacrifice.…

Set in a richly imagined world inspired by spine-tingling tales of voodoo and folk magic, Rena Barron’s Kingdom of Souls series has been called “masterful” (SLJ) and “sure to please” (ALA Booklist). This epic, high-stakes finale will captivate readers who loved Namina Forna’s The Gilded Ones or Sabaa Tahir’s An Ember in the Ashes.

View full details