Skip to product information
1 of 1

Meet Me in the Middle

Meet Me in the Middle

Regular price $ 412.79 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 412.79 MXN
Sale Sold out
Binding

Alex Light On Sale Date: July 12, 222 Hardcover 384 pages 8.3 in H | 5.5 in W | 1.2 in T | .9 lb Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Contemporary A romance interrupted by tragedy sets two people on different paths in Wattpad superstar Alex Light’s latest YA romance. Eden had her best friend Katie—she didn’t need anyone else. But then there was Truman. Katie’s older brother, the artist. The recluse. The boy with the innocent smile and the dangerous eyes. Eden had never really known Truman—not until the night of Katie’s accident. That was the night they’d finally let each other into their orbits—only to have the sky come crashing down on them. With Katie in the hospital and Truman fleeing from his grief without a word, Eden is left alone to grapple with her own pain. But when Truman returns to the city, can Eden let him back into her life knowing that their first kiss is what tore their world apart? Wattpad superstar Alex Light is back with another poignant romance perfect for fans of Jennifer Dugan and Laura Taylor Namey. Contributor Bio(s) Alex Light began writing as a teenager in the online communities of Episode Interactive and Wattpad. She has written dozens of love stories, accumulating over 1 million reads online. With a BA in English literature, she has the perfect excuse to read too many books, when she isn’t busy writing her own. She lives in Toronto, Canada, with her dog, two cats, and a never-ending love for winter.

View full details