Skip to product information
1 of 1

Meet Me in the Middle

Meet Me in the Middle

Regular price $ 339.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 339.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Binding
Alex Light
FRONTLIST | On Sale Date: July 11, 2023
9780063136212, 006313621X
Paperback
384 pages | Announced 1st Print: 75K
20.3 cm H | 13.5 cm W | 287.5 g Wt
  • Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Ages 13 And Up, Grades 8 And Up

A romance interrupted by tragedy sets two people on different paths in Wattpad superstar Alex Light’s latest YA romance.

Eden had her best friend, Katie—she didn’t need anyone else. But then there was Truman.

Katie’s older brother, the artist. The recluse. The boy with the innocent smile and the dangerous eyes.

Eden had never really known Truman—not until the night of Katie’s accident. That was the night they’d finally let each other into their orbits—only to have the sky come crashing down on them.

With Katie in the hospital and Truman fleeing from his grief without a word, Eden is left alone to grapple with her own pain. But when Truman returns to the city, can Eden let him back into her life knowing that their first kiss is what tore their world apart?

Wattpad superstar Alex Light is back with another poignant romance perfect for fans of Jennifer Dugan and Laura Taylor Namey.

View full details