Skip to product information
1 of 1

Most of All You

Most of All You

Regular price $ 379.81 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 379.81 MXN
Sale Sold out
Binding
Mia Sheridan
BACKLIST | On Sale Date: October 17, 2017
9781538727348, 153872734X
Paperback
352 pages | Announced 1st Print: 10K
Series: Where Love Meets Destiny (#2)
8 in H | 5.2 in W | 0.9 in T | 0.7 lb Wt
  • Fiction / Romance / Contemporary 
  • Fiction / Women
  • Fiction / Family Life

From New York Times bestselling author of Archer’s Voice comes a slow burn, grumpy sunshine romance about finding the courage to move forward when the past has torn you apart, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Lucy Score.

Crystal learned long ago that love brings only pain. Feeling nothing at all is far better than being hurt again. She guards her wounded heart behind a hard exterior and carries within her a deep mistrust of men, who, in her experience, have only ever used and taken.

Then Gabriel Dalton walks into her life. Despite the terrible darkness of his past, there's an undeniable goodness in him. And even though she knows the cost, Crystal finds herself drawn to Gabriel. His quiet strength is wearing down her defenses and his gentle patience is causing her to question everything she thought she knew.

Crystal and Gabriel never imagined that the world, which had stolen everything from them, would bring them a deep love like this. Except fate will only take them so far, and now the choice is theirs: Harden their hearts once again or find the courage to shed their painful pasts.

View full details