Skip to product information
1 of 1

Planes, Trains, and All the Feels

Planes, Trains, and All the Feels

Regular price $ 391.79 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 391.79 MXN
Sale Sold out
Binding

Paperback On Sale Date: May 23, 223 352 pages | 21 cm H | 13.7 cm W | 2.5 cm T | 453.6 g Wt Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy Fiction / Romance / Contemporary Fiction / Romance Planes, Trains, and Automobiles gets a sexy reboot when two complete strangers hit the road on a trip full of distractions, detours, and disasters, perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Tessa Bailey. Fans of Christina Lauren and Tessa Bailey will adore this witty and unforgettable rom-com about skyways, highways, and all the perfectly wrong ways to fall in love. As the black sheep of the family, choreographer Cassidy Bliss vowed she’d do anything to get home in time to help with her sister’s wedding and avoid family disappointment… again . She just never expected “anything” would involve sharing the last rental car with the jerk who cut her off in line at the airport this morning. But horrible times apparently call for here-goes-nothing measures. Driving across the country with Luke “life can be solved with a spreadsheet” Carlisle must be a penance for some crime she committed. Because the second he opens his mouth, it’s all she can do to not maim him with her carry-on. But somewhere between his surprisingly thoughtful snack sharing and his uncanny ability to see straight to the core of her, her feelings go unchecked. Suddenly, their crackling chemistry is just one more thing they have to navigate—and it couldn’t come at a worse time. But after a lifetime of letting the expectations and needs of others drive her life, Cassidy must decide if she’s ready to take the wheel once and for all.

View full details