Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taylor Jenkins Reid Boxed Set

Taylor Jenkins Reid Boxed Set

Regular price $ 1,403.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 1,403.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
FRONTLIST | June 13, 2023
9781668034262, 1668034263
Trade Paperback
1408 pages
21 cm H | 13.5 cm W | 9.4 cm T | 1.1 kg Wt
  • Fiction / Women
New York Times bestselling author Taylor Jenkins Reid’s acclaimed novels, One True Loves; Maybe in Another Life; Forever, Interrupted; and After I Do are now available together in this delightful boxed set!

From an author who “writes with wit and true emotion that you can feel” (Sarah Jio, New York Times bestselling author), this collection features four of Taylor Jenkins Reid’s most beloved and moving love stories.

One True Loves, soon to be a major motion picture, follows a woman who finds herself madly in love once again years after her husband’s plane goes missing. But what happens when her husband returns—having spent all those years trying to find his way back to her?

Maybe in Another Life explores the power of choice as a woman decides whether to go home after a night out on the town with her friend…or her old high school boyfriend, told in riveting, concurrent storylines.

Forever, Interrupted proves that there’s more than one way to live happily ever after when a widow meets her mother-in-law for the first time and together, the two women face grief and healing.

After I Do follows a couple struggling with their marriage when they decide to take a year apart to fall back in love. The only catch—they can’t contact each other. Will they find their way back to one another or is this experiment doomed to fail?
View full details