Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Evergreen Heir

The Evergreen Heir

Regular price $ 395.81 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 395.81 MXN
Sale Sold out
Binding
A.K. Mulford
FRONTLIST | On Sale Date: June 13, 2023
9780063291744, 0063291746
Paperback
416 pages | Announced 1st Print: 75K
Series: The Five Crowns of Okrith
1 map
22.9 cm H | 15.2 cm W | 2.6 cm T | 421.8 g Wt
  • Fiction / Fantasy / Romance

A Paperback Original—Also Available in a Hardcover Library Edition

From bestselling author and TikTok sensation A.K. Mulford comes the fourth book in the Five Crowns of Okrith fantasy series, following a bookish heir’s fight to save their mother and kingdom when an unexpected romance blossoms. The crown is calling their name, yet can their head bear the weight when passion sets hearts racing? Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sue Lynn Tan, and Jennifer L Armentrout.

A court of revelry. A bookish heir. An impending marriage. And a dark new power rising in the world…

If allowed, Neelo Emberspear would never leave the library. Reluctant to take the throne despite their mother’s faltering health, the neurodivergent bookworm craves escape from their arranged marriage to charming fae warrior Talhan Catullus. But they know their duty can be put off no longer when their mother, the drug-addled queen, disastrously lights the castle on fire.

Fighting to save their mother’s life and keep her on the throne, Neelo is astonished when bonding over the written word brings them closer than ever to their cavalier, soon-to-be husband. But the non-binary heir’s growing affections may be cut short with witch uprisings threatening to topple the entire continent. 

Can Neelo claim both love and dominion before their court is reduced to ash?

View full details