Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Last Girls Standing

The Last Girls Standing

Regular price $ 360.80 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 360.80 MXN
Sale Sold out
Binding
Jennifer Dugan
FRONTLIST | On Sale Date: August 15, 2023
9780593532072, 0593532074
Hardcover
320 pages
21.6 cm H | 14.6 cm W | 2.6 cm T | 419.6 g Wt
  • Young Adult Fiction / Thrillers & Suspense / Psychological 
  • Young Adult Fiction / Horror
  • Young Adult Fiction / Romance / LGBTQ+
In this queer YA psychological thriller from the author of Some Girls Do, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder, the sole surviving counselors of a summer camp massacre search to uncover the truth of what happened that fateful night, but what they find out might just get them killed.

“Shocking, captivating, and utterly chilling. A delicious thriller that will have you tearing through pages to get to the end, where you won’t be disappointed.” —Jessica Goodman, bestselling author of They Wish They Were Us

Sloan and Cherry. Cherry and Sloan. They met only a few days before masked men with machetes attacked the summer camp where they worked, a massacre that left the rest of their fellow counselors dead. Now, months later, the two are inseparable, their traumatic experience bonding them in ways no one else can understand.

But as new evidence comes to light and Sloan learns more about the motives behind the ritual killing that brought them together, she begins to suspect that her girlfriend may be more than just a survivor—she may actually have been a part of it. Cherry tries to reassure her, but Sloan only becomes more distraught. Is this gaslighting or reality? Is Cherry a victim or a perpetrator? Is Sloan confused, or is she seeing things clearly for the very first time? Against all odds, Sloan survived that hot summer night. But will she survive what comes next?

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
View full details