Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Naturals

The Naturals

Regular price $ 272.79 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 272.79 MXN
Sale Sold out
Binding
Jennifer Lynn Barnes
BACKLIST | On Sale Date: May 2, 2023
9780316540629, 0316540625
Paperback
352 pages | Announced 1st Print: 50K
Series: The Naturals (#1)
21.8 cm H | 14.1 cm W | 2.8 cm T | 294.8 g Wt
  • Young Adult Fiction / Thrillers & Suspense / Crime 
  • Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
  • Young Adult Fiction / Law & Crime
  • Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / Friendship
  • Young Adult Fiction / Mysteries & Detective Stories
Ages 14 And Up, Grades 9 to 17
Jennifer Lynn Barnes, #1 bestselling author of The Inheritance Games, delivers an exhilarating mystery—perfect for fans of Criminal Minds and A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder

Seventeen-year-old Cassie is a natural at reading people. Piecing together the tiniest details, she can tell you who you are and what you want. But, it's not a skill that she's ever taken seriously. That is, until the FBI come knocking: they've begun a classified program that uses exceptional teenagers to crack infamous cold cases, and they need Cassie.

What Cassie doesn't realize is that there's more at risk than a few unsolved homicides—especially when she's sent to live with a group of teens whose gifts are as unusual as her own. Soon, it becomes clear that no one in the Naturals program is what they seem. And when a new killer strikes, danger looms close. Caught in a lethal game of cat and mouse with a killer, the Naturals are going to have to use all of their gifts just to survive.

Jennifer Lynn Barnes's The Naturals is a gripping novel with killer appeal and a to-die-for romance. Don't miss the other books in the Naturals series: Killer InstinctAll In, and Bad Blood
View full details