Skip to product information
1 of 1

These Infinite Threads

These Infinite Threads

Regular price $ 454.79 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 454.79 MXN
Sale Sold out
Binding

Tahereh Mafi On Sale Date: February 7, 223 Hardcover 416 pages | Series: This Woven Kingdom 21 cm H | 14 cm W | 48.8 g Wt Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Epic The second book in an epic, romantic fantasy trilogy based on Persian folklore, which #1  New York Times  bestselling author Cassandra Clare called “exquisitely crafted,” by bestselling and National Book Award–nominated author Tahereh Mafi. Alizeh is the heir to the Jinn throne and fulfills a long-foretold prophecy of a Jinn sovereign destined to free her people from the half-lives they’ve been forced to live under the rule of humans. Kamran is the heir to the human throne, and he’s being pressured to marry before he becomes king. When he falls in love with Alizeh and subsequently learns her true identity, he must question everything he’s been taught about Jinn and their future in his kingdom. These Infinite Threads picks up at the explosive cliff-hanger ending of the New York Times bestselling novel  This Woven Kingdom , and is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Tomi Adeyemi, and Sabaa Tahir.

View full details