Skip to product information
1 of 1

Throne of Glass Box Set

Throne of Glass Box Set

Regular price $ 4,690.00 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 4,690.00 MXN
Sale Sold out
Sarah J. Maas
FRONTLIST | On Sale Date: July 25, 2023
9781639731763, 1639731768
Hardcover with dust jacket
5008 pages | Announced 1st Print: 100K
Series: Throne of Glass
35.6 cm H | 18.3 cm W | 24.9 cm T | 8.7 kg Wt
  • Fiction / Fantasy / Romance 
  • Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
  • Fiction / Fantasy / Epic
  • Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal

Discover the global phenomenon of the #1 New York Times-bestselling Throne of Glass series in this gorgeous 8-book box set!

"One of the best fantasy series of the past decade." —TIME Magazine

In a land without magic, an assassin is summoned to the castle. She has no love for the vicious king who rules from his throne of glass, but she has not come to kill him. She has come to win her freedom. If she defeats twenty-three murderers, thieves, and warriors in a competition, she will be released from prison to serve as the King’s Champion.

Her name is Celaena Sardothien.

As dark forces gather on the horizon—forces which threaten to destroy her entire world—Celaena must fight to protect everything she holds dear, thrusting her into the epic, heart-stopping fantasy series that turned #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas into a worldwide phenomenon.

Fans new and old will dive into this box set that contains the entire series in hardcover: The Assassin’s Blade, Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, Empire of Storms, Tower of Dawn, and the thrilling finale, Kingdom of Ash.

View full details