Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tress of the Emerald Sea

Tress of the Emerald Sea

Regular price $ 436.81 MXN
Regular price Sale price $ 436.81 MXN
Sale Sold out
Binding

Brandon Sanderson
FRONTLIST | On Sale Date: April 2, 2024
9781250899668, 1250899664
Trade Paperback
384 pages | Announced 1st Print: 300K
Series: Secret Projects
23.2 cm H | 15.6 cm W | 2.5 cm T | 426.4 g Wt
  • Fiction / Fantasy / Epic 
  • Fiction / Fantasy / Action & Adventure
  • Fiction / Fairy Tales, Folk Tales, Legends & Mythology

 

In the first of his record-shattering Kickerstarter novels, #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson—creator of The Stormlight Archive, the Mistborn Saga, and countless bestselling works of science fiction and fantasy—brings us a rollicking, riveting standalone tale set in the Cosmere universe, perfect for fans of The Princess Bride.

The only life Tress has known on her island home in an emerald-green ocean has been a simple one, with the simple pleasures of collecting cups brought by sailors from faraway lands and listening to stories told by her friend Charlie. But when his father takes him on a voyage to find a bride and disaster strikes, Tress must stow away on a ship and seek the Sorceress of the deadly Midnight Sea. Amid the spore oceans where pirates abound, can Tress leave her simple life behind and make her own place sailing a sea where a single drop of water can mean instant death?



View full details